Laden

Agüita Water Bottles

Aguita Main Splash Bike Point Tenerife Bike Hire & Bike Rental
 

Aguita 2 Bike Point Tenerife Bike Hire & Bike Rental
Aguita 1 Bike Point Tenerife Bike Hire & Bike Rental
 
 

Description

Diese Flaschen werden aus 18/8 Edelstahl, der ist bei weitem die beste option für den Transport von Speisen und Getränken. Es’s gegeben, das label „food-grade“, weil es gibt kein Risiko von Chemikalien Weitergabe in jedem Lebensmittel oder Getränk gehalten.

Edelstahl ist auch völlig BPA-frei. BPA (bisphenol-A) ist eine schädliche Chemikalie, die Häufig gefunden, in Essen und trinken Behälter, wie Kunststoff-Flaschen, aluminium-Flaschen und Dosen. BPA kann sich auflösen, in der Essen und trinken abgehalten, in diesen Behälter und dann in unser Verdauungssystem, verursacht mehrere gesundheitliche Probleme.

Aber mit einer AGÜITA-Flasche, genießen Sie Ihr Getränk mit insgesamt Frieden des Geistes.

Und wenn es um die Reinigung, konnte es’t einfacher sein. Wir alle brauchen ein wenig TLC und nun schon wieder und Ihre AGÜITA Flasche ist das nicht anders! Schauen Sie sich unsere FAQ-Abschnitt, um zu sehen, wie Sie halten Sie Ihre Flasche schön und sauber.

 

Farbe

 
 

In beiden Läden in El Medano oder Las Americas

  • In onze winkels in El Médano of Las Americas
null Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Shop

Agüita Water Bottles

Aguita Main Splash Bike Point Tenerife Bike Hire & Bike Rental
 

Aguita 2 Bike Point Tenerife Bike Hire & Bike Rental
Aguita 1 Bike Point Tenerife Bike Hire & Bike Rental
 
 

Description

These bottles are made using 18/8 stainless steel, which is by far the best option for transporting food and drink. It’s given the label “food-grade” because there is no risk of chemicals passing into any food or drink held within.

Stainless steel is also completely BPA-free. BPA (bisphenol-A) is a harmful chemical that is often found in food and drink containers such as plastic bottles or aluminium bottles and cans. BPA can dissolve into the food and drink being held inside these containers and then enters our digestive system, causing several health problems.

But with an AGÜITA bottle, you can enjoy your drink with total peace of mind.

And when it comes to cleaning, it couldn’t be easier. We all need a little TLC now and again and your AGÜITA bottle is no different! Check out our FAQ section to see how to keep your bottle nice and clean.

 

Colors

 
 

Where Can You Get This ?

  • In either of our shops in El Médano or Las Americas
null Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!